• Login
    Login
    Username:
    Password:
    Forgot Password
    I want to get an Account
  • Register
    Register
    Username:
    Password:
    reType Password:
    e-mail Adress:
    I have an Account.
    I need to Login
Read White Boat comic online

White Boat Comic

Add to Favorites
Name: White Boat
Alternate Name: White Boat 2024
Year of Release: 2024
Status: Ongoing
Author: Scott Snyder
Genre: Horror
Views: 586
Read Now

Read White Boat Comic Online

From the acclaimed team behind Detective Comics and Night of the Ghoul comes a modern horror classic! White Boats are the mega-yachts that the super-rich use to traverse the globe—floating islands where your every desire can be fulfilled. And getting invited on board one should be a dream come true…that is until the crew traps and transports you to a remote island where secret cults have existed for millennia, working on something called “The Human Project.” Does the White Boat ship you to paradise or sink you into hell on earth? WHITE BOAT reunites Scott Snyder, the visionary writer who redefined comic book dread with Wytches and introduced Batman into a terrifying, cerebral era, with modern noir master Francesco Francavilla for a white-knuckle descent into Lovecraftian maritime madness!For fans of HEREDITARY, THE HOST, JURASSIC PARK & THE ISLAND OF DR. MOREAU

White Boat Chapter (Issue) List
Related Links